Call Us or Text Us
Auto Insurance AUTO Read More
Home & Flood Insurance HOME & FLOOD Read More
Business Insurance BUSINESS Read More
Life & Health Insurance LIFE & HEALTH Read More
Watercraft Insurance WATERCRAFT Read More
Retirement Planning RETIREMENT PLANNING Read More

Customer Ratings & Reviews for I & E Insurance Agency

15 Reviews | Leave a Review

10/03/2018

Ernie and Ida are great! Family owned and operated, they give you an honest quote with a wealth of knowledge. They will explain every last detail and make sure you have more than enough coverage. The transactions are smooth and easy, and they will go above and beyond to make sure you are treated with utmost customer service.



11/20/2018
staff is extremely knowledgeable, cooperative and very responsive to my needs. Ernie, was able to quickly identify a policy to suit my personal situation, provided me with more coverage than I had before and saved me money in the process. This is truly a company that understands the customer service philosophy and would quickly recommend them to anyone. Thanks.


12/08/2018 
Ernie at I & E Insurance expertly guided me through the vastly changed insurance landscape in a post-Sandy environment for the purchase of my NJ shore home. He not only was able to give me a run-down of which insurers were currently writing policies but also his view on clients' experience with various firms following the hurricane to help me through selecting coverage and the application process. Excellent knowledge, personable interactions and swift followup; I would recommend this business in a heartbeat.


Ernie was amazing! Helped me with all of our insurance needs for our new home! He immediately knew what we needed and worked to make it all happen! Thank you so much for all your help! I have been telling everyone I know to call you!!!



Jan 26 2018
 
 I contacted I & E Insurance Agency for a startup business. Ida and Ernest were extremely patient and helpful with me. I was becoming a little overwhelmed when going through the paperwork but they took their time to explain everything to me in detail. I highly recommend I & E Insurance Agency because they care!


01-08-2018

I recently obtained homeowners insurance from I & E insurance. I spoke to a gentleman named Ernie. Not only was he professional, gave me an awesome rate, informed me as to what was important but was also kind and caring. Very personable.  I would highly recommend them to anyone. Actually, I already did!! Thank u I&E. Thank u especially Ernie!!


I contacted Ernest (I&E insurance Agency) when there was a issue with my other insurance company. It was on the weekend and Ernest assured Me that I would be covered ASAP. Ernest took that weight off my shoulders And if you ever needed him no matter what time of day Or weekend he was there to assist you via phone or Email. 5 Stars is not enough to give company, they go Above board!

S. Schellinger

Pcfrncn@yahoo.com

Woodbine , NJ

I contacted Ernest (I&E insurance Agency) when there was a issue with my other insurance company. It was on the weekend and Ernest assured Me that I would be covered ASAP. Ernest took that weight off my shoulders And if you ever needed him no matter what time of day Or weekend he was there to assist you via phone or Email. 5 Stars is not enough to give company, they go Above board!

5



Just an update, Ernest helped my family with small business insurance, his partner did a great job of improving our costs and increasing our protection, thanks Ida

from Shannon Fasone  ---12-02-2017
 
5 Stars  
Ernest was a pleasure to work with!
We highly recommend I & E Insurance for your Insurance needs.


from Annette Paukovitz ---August 2017
 5 Stars !4 months ago-

We had home owners insurance with Ernie but not car insurance, previously. We bought a new car, and he dealt with the dealership personally to expedite the coverage the same evening we picked up the car! Ernie went above and beyond what he was required to do in addition to getting us the best rate possible.



I've been dealing with I & E for a number of years now and have had nothing but great service. Any issue was handled quickly and efficiently. I highly recommend I & E

from Steve Stonehill- 11-25-2016
 
This is a business that treats you with kindness and respect. My previous agent was quoting me outrageously high prices for homeowner's insurance but I & E was able to get me a slightly better policy than what they were offering at a much lower rate. I trust these folks and I wholeheartedly recommend them


Great Service , took the time to help me and explain the different coverages available for my home and business, my prior agent didn't do that,I give the agency 2 thumbs up!

Great Service and fast, Nice guy, explain the details and was available when no one else was, thumbs up here!

I & E Insurance Agency received a rating of 5.0 out of 5 based on 15 reviews on IWantInsurance.com.
Facebook
Carriers
Carriers
Carriers
Carriers
Carriers
Carriers
Carriers
© Copyright. All rights reserved.
Powered by Insurance Website Builder